AALS European Law Section

The European Law Section of the AALS received provisional approval in May 2013.  The following are the members of the executive committee:

Peter Lindseth (UConn, chair)
Francesca Bignami (GW, chair-elect)
Daniela Caruso (BU, secretary)
Erin Delaney (Northwestern, treasurer)

George Bermann (Columbia)
Anu Bradford (Columbia)
Katerina Linos (UC-Berkeley)
Fernanda Nicola (AU-WCL)
Vlad Perju (BC)
John Reifenberg (MSU College of Law)
Julie Suk (Cardozo)

If you are interested in joining the section, contact Daniela Caruso.